Text  Larger | Smaller | Default

NewsNow

Match Reports by Chris Wilkerson

Click on a title to view the match report.


Asia Trophy (a) 0-0
Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Watford (a) 4-1
Sunday, 12th May 2019

Southampton (h) 3-0
Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tottenham Hotspur (a) 1-0
Saturday, 27th April 2019

Leicester City (h) 2-2
Saturday, 20th April 2019

Manchester United (a) 1-2
Saturday, 13th April 2019

Chelsea (a) 0-2
Monday, 8th April 2019

Everton (h) 0-2
Saturday, 30th March 2019

Huddersfield Town (h) 4-3
Saturday, 16th March 2019

Cardiff City (a) 0-2
Saturday, 9th March 2019

Newcastle Utd (h) 2-0
Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Manchester City (a) 0-1
Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Fulham (h) 3-1
Friday, 22nd February 2019

Crystal Palace (a) 1-1
Saturday, 9th February 2019

Liverpool (h) 1-1
Monday, 4th February 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers (a) 0-3
Tuesday, 29th January 2019

AFC Wimbledon (a) 2-4
Saturday, 26th January 2019

Birmingham City (H) 2-0
Saturday, 5th January 2019

Crystal Palace (h) 3-2
Saturday, 8th December 2018

Cardiff City (h) 3-1
Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Newcastle United (a) 3-0
Saturday, 1st December 2018

Manchester City (h) 0-4
Saturday, 24th November 2018

Huddersfield Town (a) 1-1
Saturday, 10th November 2018

 
Match Report Archive


Latest Match Reports

ball Asia Trophy (a) 0-0
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Watford (a) 4-1
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Southampton (h) 3-0
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Tottenham Hotspur (a) 1-0
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Leicester City (h) 2-2
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Manchester United (a) 1-2
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Chelsea (a) 0-2
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Everton (h) 0-2
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Huddersfield Town (h) 4-3
by Chris Wilkerson
ball Cardiff City (a) 0-2
by Chris WIlkerson