Text  Larger | Smaller | Default

NewsNow

Match Reports by Jacob Steinberg

Click on a title to view the match report.


Manchester City (a) 0-1
Wednesday, 16th January 2008

Manchester City (h) 0-0
Saturday, 5th January 2008

Manchester United (h) 2-1
Saturday, 29th December 2007

Reading (h) 1-1
Wednesday, 26th December 2007

Everton (h) 0-2
Saturday, 15th December 2007

Reading (a) 3-0
Saturday, 1st September 2007

Wigan Athletic (h) 1-1
Saturday, 25th August 2007

Manchester City (h) 0-2
Saturday, 11th August 2007

Wigan Athletic (a) 3-0
Saturday, 28th April 2007

Middlesbrough (h) 2-0
Saturday, 31st March 2007

Fulham (h) 3-3
Saturday, 13th January 2007

Portsmouth (h) 1-2
Tuesday, 26th December 2006

Everton (a) 0-2
Sunday, 3rd December 2006

Chelsea (a) 0-1
Saturday, 18th November 2006

Manchester City (a) 0-2
Saturday, 23rd September 2006

Newcastle United (h) 0-2
Sunday, 17th September 2006

 
Match Report Archive


Latest Match Reports

ball Newcastle United (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Everton (a) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Aston Villa (h) 0-0
by Raedwulf
ball Aston Villa (h) 0-0
by Gordon Thrower
ball Stoke City (a) 2-2
by Staff Writer
ball Manchester City (h) 2-1
by Raedwulf
ball Manchester City (h) 2-1
by Gordon Thrower
ball Burnley (a) 3-1
by Raedwulf
ball Burnley (a) 3-1
by Gordon Thrower
ball Queens Park Rangers (h) 2-0
by Raedwulf