Text  Larger | Smaller | Default

NewsNow

Match Reports by Liam Tyrell

Click on a title to view the match report.


Leicester City (a) 1-1
Saturday, 22nd December 2001

Manchester United (a) 1-0
Saturday, 8th December 2001

Sunderland (a) 0-1
Saturday, 1st December 2001

Liverpool (a) 1-2
Saturday, 18th August 2001

Aston Villa (a) 2-2
Saturday, 7th April 2001

Everton (h) 0-2
Saturday, 31st March 2001

Arsenal (a) 0-3
Saturday, 3rd March 2001

Bradford City (a) 2-1
Saturday, 24th February 2001

Liverpool (a) 0-3
Saturday, 3rd February 2001

Sunderland (h) 0-2
Saturday, 13th January 2001

 
Match Report Archive


Latest Match Reports

ball Leicester City (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Watford (a) 0-2
by Staff Writer
ball Liverpool (h) 1-4
by David Fletcher
ball Crystal Palace (a) 2-2
by Staff Writer
ball Tottenham Hotspur (a) 3-2
by Staff Writer
ball Brighton & Hove Albion (h) 0-3
by David Fletcher
ball Burnley (a) 1-1
by David Fletcher
ball Swansea City (h) 1-0
by Staff Writer
ball Tottenham Hotspur (h) 2-3
by David Fletcher
ball Bolton Wanderers (h) 3-0
by Staff Writer