Text  Larger | Smaller | Default

NewsNow

Match Reports by Nick Homer

Click on a title to view the match report.


Reading (h) 1-0
Tuesday, 10th August 2004

Leicester City (a) 0-0
Saturday, 7th August 2004

Ipswich Town (h) 2-0
Tuesday, 18th May 2004

Ipswich Town (a) 0-1
Saturday, 15th May 2004

Wigan Athletic (a) 1-1
Sunday, 9th May 2004

Crystal Palace (a) 0-1
Monday, 12th April 2004

Reading (a) 0-2
Saturday, 3rd April 2004

WBA (a) 1-1
Saturday, 6th December 2003

Millwall (h) 1-1
Sunday, 28th September 2003

Sheffield United (h) 0-0
Saturday, 16th August 2003

Middlesbrough (h) 1-0
Monday, 21st April 2003

 
Match Report Archive


Latest Match Reports

ball Newcastle United (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Everton (a) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Aston Villa (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Stoke City (a) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Manchester City (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Burnley (a) 3-1
by Raedwulf
ball Burnley (a) 3-1
by Gordon Thrower
ball Queens Park Rangers (h) 2-0
by Raedwulf
ball Queens Park Rangers (h) 2-0
by Gordon Thrower
ball Manchester United (a) 1-2
by Staff Writer