Text  Larger | Smaller | Default

NewsNow

Match Reports by Vinny Ryan

Click on a title to view the match report.


Newcastle United (a) 0-4
Monday, 19th August 2002

Middlesbrough (h) 1-0
Saturday, 23rd February 2002

Bolton Wanderers (a) 0-1
Saturday, 9th February 2002

Chelsea (a) 1-5
Sunday, 20th January 2002

Leicester City (a) 1-1
Saturday, 22nd December 2001

Manchester United (a) 1-0
Saturday, 8th December 2001

Charlton Athletic (a) 4-4
Monday, 19th November 2001

Ipwich Town (a) 3-2
Sunday, 28th October 2001

Everton (a) 0-5
Saturday, 29th September 2001

Middlesbrough (a) 0-2
Saturday, 15th September 2001

 
Match Report Archive


Latest Match Reports

ball Newcastle United (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Everton (a) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Aston Villa (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Stoke City (a) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Manchester City (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Burnley (a) 3-1
by Raedwulf
ball Burnley (a) 3-1
by Gordon Thrower
ball Queens Park Rangers (h) 2-0
by Raedwulf
ball Queens Park Rangers (h) 2-0
by Gordon Thrower
ball Manchester United (a) 1-2
by Staff Writer