First Team Squad

Player profile and performance records.

Conor Coventry (Midfielder)

Image

Conor Coventry

Waltham Forest, England
Squad Number: 54
Position: Midfielder
Born: 25th Mar 2000 (Waltham Forest, England)
Signed: 25th May 2017 (£0)
Contract: 3 years (signed January 2020)
Previous Club: n/a

 

vs Newcastle United

4-2: Sunday, 15th August

Did not play.

vs Celtic

6-2: Saturday, 24th July
(Played 24 minutes, sub)

(Replaced Lanzini, 66) As things stand he's first choice back up to Declan Rice - so it's key he's given minutes with the first team. Fairly quiet in this one but industrious as always.

vs Chelsea

0-1: Saturday, 24th April

Did not play.

vs Sheffield United

3-0: Monday, 15th February

Did not play.

vs Everton

1-4: Wednesday, 30th September

Did not play.

vs Hull City

5-1: Tuesday, 22nd September

Did not play.

vs Charlton Athletic

3-0: Tuesday, 15th September
(Played 7 minutes, sub)

(Replaced Snodgrass, 83) Passed neatly, simply and also tried to get stuck in. A short cameo

vs Ipswich Town

4-1: Tuesday, 25th August
(Played 90 minutes)

n/a

Manchester United

1-1: Wednesday, 22nd July

Did not play.

Watford

3-1: Friday, 17th July

Did not play.

Oxford United

0-4: Wednesday, 25th September

Did not play.

Newport County

2-0: Tuesday, 27th August

(Replaced Wilshere) His ten minute spell was nearly a disaster, had Sheehan rifled the ball into the back of the net after the young sub’s mistake. Something to learn from.

AFC Wimbledon

2-4: Saturday, 26th January

Did not play.

Birmingham City

2-0: Saturday, 5th January

Did not play.
Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.

Conor Coventry did not play for West Ham during this season.