First Team Squad

Player profile and performance records.

David Martin (Goalkeeper)

Image

David Martin

Romford, England
Squad Number: 25
Position: Goalkeeper
Born: 22nd Jan 1986 (Romford, England)
Signed: 1st Jul 2019 (£0)
Contract: 1 year (signed 2021)
Previous Club: Free Transfer

 

vs Newcastle United

2-3: Saturday, 17th April

Did not play.

vs Leicester City

3-2: Sunday, 11th April

Did not play.

vs Wolverhampton Wanderers

3-2: Monday, 5th April

Did not play.

vs Arsenal

3-3: Saturday, 20th March
(Played 0 minutes, sub)

Did not play.

vs Manchester United

0-1: Sunday, 14th March
(Played 0 minutes, sub)

Did not play.

vs Leeds United

2-0: Monday, 8th March
(Played 0 minutes, sub)

Did not play.

vs Manchester City

1-2: Saturday, 27th February
(Played 0 minutes, sub)

Did not play.

vs Tottenham Hotspur

2-1: Saturday, 20th February

Did not play.

vs Sheffield United

3-0: Monday, 15th February

Did not play.

vs Fulham

0-0: Saturday, 6th February

Did not play.

vs Aston Villa

3-1: Wednesday, 3rd February

Did not play.

vs Liverpool

1-3: Sunday, 31st January

vs Crystal Palace

3-2: Tuesday, 26th January

Did not play.

vs Everton

1-0: Friday, 1st January

Did not play.

vs Chelsea

0-3: Monday, 21st December

Did not play.

vs Everton

1-4: Wednesday, 30th September
(Played 0 minutes, sub)

Did not play.

vs Hull City

5-1: Tuesday, 22nd September
(Played 0 minutes, sub)

Did not play.

vs Charlton Athletic

3-0: Tuesday, 15th September
(Played 0 minutes, sub)

Did not play.

vs Wycombe Wanderers

5-1: Tuesday, 25th August
(Played 71 minutes)

n/a

Sheffield United

0-1: Friday, 10th January

(Replaced Fabianski) He did make one good save, with what Matthew Upson described as his right hand foot, but that goal kick giveaway was what lost the game. It was sloppy, regardless of Balbuena’s weird reaction, and quite unnecessary.

Southampton

1-0: Saturday, 14th December

Quietly did his job, even picking up a nice yellow for time wasting at the end. Hopefully his injury isn’t problematic.

Arsenal

1-3: Saturday, 7th December

Conceded three goals, probably should have done better with the one he had a chance with.

Wolverhampton Wanderers

0-2: Wednesday, 4th December

Made some important saves and had no chance on the goals. Quite a calming presence.

Newcastle United

2-3: Saturday, 2nd November

Did not play.

Sheffield United

1-1: Saturday, 26th October

Did not play.

Crystal Palace

1-2: Saturday, 5th October

Did not play.
David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.

David Martin did not play for West Ham during this season.