First Team Squad

Player profile and performance records.

()

Image

Squad Number:
Position:
Born: ()
Signed: (0)
Contract:
Previous Club:

 

Huddersfield Town

4-1: Saturday, 13th January

Did not play.

NK Domzale

1-2: Thursday, 28th July

Karlsruher SC

3-0: Saturday, 23rd July

Rubin Kazan

0-3: Wednesday, 20th July

FC Slovacko

2-2: Tuesday, 19th July

Carolina RailHawks

2-2: Wednesday, 13th July

Seattle Sounders

0-3: Wednesday, 6th July

Sheffield United

1-1: Tuesday, 26th August

Sampdoria

3-2: Saturday, 9th August

Malaga

0-2: Sunday, 3rd August

Schalke

0-0: Saturday, 2nd August

Sydney FC

1-3: Saturday, 26th July

Wellington Phoenix

1-2: Wednesday, 23rd July

Ipswich Town

0-0: Wednesday, 16th July

Stevenage FC

2-2: Saturday, 12th July

Manchester City

0-2: Sunday, 11th May

Crystal Palace

0-1: Saturday, 19th April

Did not play.

Stoke City

1-3: Saturday, 15th March

Everton

0-1: Saturday, 1st March

Chelsea

0-0: Wednesday, 29th January

Newcastle United

1-3: Saturday, 18th January

Cardiff City

2-0: Saturday, 11th January

Manchester City

0-6: Wednesday, 8th January

Arsenal

1-3: Thursday, 26th December

Manchester United

1-3: Saturday, 21st December

Fulham

3-0: Saturday, 30th November

SC Braga

0-1: Tuesday, 6th August

Sporting Lisbon

3-2: Monday, 5th August

Hamburg SV

3-1: Tuesday, 23rd July

Mainz 05

1-4: Saturday, 20th July

Blackpool

2-1: Saturday, 19th May

Cardiff City

3-0: Monday, 7th May

Cardiff City

2-0: Thursday, 3rd May

Hull City

2-1: Saturday, 28th April

Brighton & Hove Albion

6-0: Saturday, 14th April

Reading

2-4: Saturday, 31st March

Leeds United

1-1: Saturday, 17th March

Doncaster Rovers

1-1: Saturday, 10th March

Doncaster Rovers

1-1: Saturday, 10th March

Watford

1-1: Wednesday, 7th March

Cardiff City

2-0: Sunday, 4th March

Crystal Palace

0-0: Saturday, 25th February

Blackpool

4-1: Wednesday, 22nd February

Southampton

1-1: Tuesday, 14th February

Millwall

2-1: Saturday, 4th February

Millwall

2-1: Saturday, 4th February

Nottingham Forest

2-1: Saturday, 21st January

Portsmouth

1-0: Saturday, 14th January

Derby County

1-2: Saturday, 31st December

Barnsley

1-0: Saturday, 17th December

Burnley

1-2: Saturday, 3rd December

Derby County

3-1: Saturday, 26th November

Coventry City

2-1: Saturday, 19th November

Hull City

2-0: Saturday, 5th November

Blackpool

4-0: Saturday, 15th October

Crystal Palace

2-2: Saturday, 1st October

Ipswich Town

0-1: Tuesday, 27th September

Peterborough

1-0: Saturday, 24th September

Portsmouth

4-3: Saturday, 10th September

Nottingham Forest

4-1: Sunday, 28th August

Leeds United

2-2: Sunday, 21st August

Watford

4-0: Tuesday, 16th August

Doncaster Rovers

1-0: Saturday, 13th August

Doncaster Rovers

1-0: Saturday, 13th August

Cardiff City

0-1: Sunday, 7th August

Aston Villa

2-2: Saturday, 10th May

Manchester United

1-4: Saturday, 3rd May

Manchester United

1-4: Saturday, 3rd May

Newcastle United

2-2: Saturday, 26th April

Newcastle United

2-2: Saturday, 26th April

Derby County

2-1: Saturday, 19th April

Portsmouth

0-1: Tuesday, 8th April

Sunderland

1-2: Saturday, 29th March

Everton

1-1: Saturday, 22nd March

Blackburn Rovers

2-1: Monday, 17th March

Blackburn Rovers

2-1: Monday, 17th March

Tottenham Hotspur

0-4: Monday, 10th March

Chelsea

0-4: Saturday, 1st March

Fulham

1-0: Saturday, 23rd February

Birmingham City

1-1: Saturday, 9th February

Birmingham City

1-1: Saturday, 9th February

Wigan Athletic

1-0: Saturday, 2nd February

Liverpool

1-0: Wednesday, 30th January

Liverpool

1-0: Wednesday, 30th January

Manchester City

0-1: Wednesday, 16th January

Fulham

2-1: Saturday, 12th January

Manchester City

0-0: Saturday, 5th January

Manchester City

0-0: Saturday, 5th January

Arsenal

0-2: Tuesday, 1st January

Manchester United

2-1: Saturday, 29th December

Manchester United

2-1: Saturday, 29th December

Manchester United

2-1: Saturday, 29th December

Reading

1-1: Wednesday, 26th December

Everton

0-2: Saturday, 15th December

Everton

0-2: Saturday, 15th December

Chelsea

0-1: Saturday, 1st December

Tottenham Hotspur

1-1: Saturday, 24th November

Derby County

5-0: Saturday, 10th November

Derby County

5-0: Saturday, 10th November

Bolton Wanderers

1-1: Sunday, 4th November

Coventry City

2-1: Tuesday, 30th October

Aston Villa

0-1: Saturday, 6th October

Aston Villa

0-1: Saturday, 6th October

Arsenal

0-1: Friday, 28th September

Middlesbrough

3-0: Saturday, 15th September

Reading

3-0: Saturday, 1st September

Reading

3-0: Saturday, 1st September

Reading

3-0: Saturday, 1st September

Bristol Rovers

2-1: Tuesday, 28th August

Wigan Athletic

1-1: Saturday, 25th August

Wigan Athletic

1-1: Saturday, 25th August

Wigan Athletic

1-1: Saturday, 25th August

Birmingham City

1-0: Saturday, 18th August

Birmingham City

1-0: Saturday, 18th August

Manchester City

0-2: Saturday, 11th August

Manchester City

0-2: Saturday, 11th August

Manchester City

0-2: Saturday, 11th August

Manchester United

1-0: Sunday, 13th May

Manchester United

1-0: Sunday, 13th May

Bolton Wanderers

3-1: Saturday, 5th May

Bolton Wanderers

3-1: Saturday, 5th May

Wigan Athletic

3-0: Saturday, 28th April

Wigan Athletic

3-0: Saturday, 28th April

Everton

1-0: Saturday, 21st April

Everton

1-0: Saturday, 21st April

Arsenal

1-0: Saturday, 7th April

Arsenal

1-0: Saturday, 7th April

Middlesbrough

2-0: Saturday, 31st March

Middlesbrough

2-0: Saturday, 31st March

Blackburn Rovers

2-1: Saturday, 17th March

Blackburn Rovers

2-1: Saturday, 17th March

Tottenham Hotspur

3-4: Sunday, 4th March

Charlton Athletic

0-4: Saturday, 24th February

Watford

0-1: Saturday, 10th February

Watford

0-1: Saturday, 10th February

Watford

0-1: Saturday, 10th February

Aston Villa

0-1: Saturday, 3rd February

Liverpool

1-2: Tuesday, 30th January

Liverpool

1-2: Tuesday, 30th January

Watford

0-1: Saturday, 27th January

Watford

0-1: Saturday, 27th January

Newcastle United

2-2: Saturday, 20th January

Newcastle United

2-2: Saturday, 20th January

Fulham

3-3: Saturday, 13th January

Fulham

3-3: Saturday, 13th January

Fulham

3-3: Saturday, 13th January

Brighton & Hove Albion

3-0: Saturday, 6th January

Brighton & Hove Albion

3-0: Saturday, 6th January

Portsmouth

1-2: Tuesday, 26th December

Fulham

0-0: Saturday, 23rd December

Manchester United

1-0: Sunday, 17th December

Everton

0-2: Sunday, 3rd December

Everton

0-2: Sunday, 3rd December

Sheffield United

1-0: Saturday, 25th November

Sheffield United

1-0: Saturday, 25th November

Chelsea

0-1: Saturday, 18th November

Chelsea

0-1: Saturday, 18th November

Chelsea

0-1: Saturday, 18th November

Chelsea

0-1: Saturday, 18th November

Arsenal

1-0: Monday, 6th November

Arsenal

1-0: Monday, 6th November

Blackburn Rovers

2-1: Sunday, 29th October

Chesterfield

1-2: Tuesday, 24th October

Chesterfield

1-2: Tuesday, 24th October

Tottenham Hotspur

0-1: Sunday, 22nd October

Tottenham Hotspur

0-1: Sunday, 22nd October

Portsmouth

0-2: Sunday, 15th October

Portsmouth

0-2: Sunday, 15th October

Reading

0-1: Sunday, 1st October

Reading

0-1: Sunday, 1st October

Manchester City

0-2: Saturday, 23rd September

Manchester City

0-2: Saturday, 23rd September

Manchester City

0-2: Saturday, 23rd September

Newcastle United

0-2: Sunday, 17th September

Newcastle United

0-2: Sunday, 17th September

Newcastle United

0-2: Sunday, 17th September

Newcastle United

0-2: Sunday, 17th September

Palermo

0-1: Thursday, 14th September

Palermo

0-1: Thursday, 14th September

Palermo

0-1: Thursday, 14th September

Aston Villa

1-1: Sunday, 10th September

Aston Villa

1-1: Sunday, 10th September

Liverpool

1-2: Saturday, 26th August

Liverpool

1-2: Saturday, 26th August

Watford

1-1: Tuesday, 22nd August

Watford

1-1: Tuesday, 22nd August

Watford

1-1: Tuesday, 22nd August

Charlton Athletic

3-1: Saturday, 19th August

Charlton Athletic

3-1: Saturday, 19th August

Charlton Athletic

3-1: Saturday, 19th August

Olympiakos

1-1: Saturday, 12th August

Liverpool

3-3: Saturday, 13th May

Liverpool

3-3: Saturday, 13th May

Tottenham Hotspur

2-1: Sunday, 7th May

Liverpool

1-2: Wednesday, 26th April

Middlesbrough

1-0: Sunday, 23rd April

Middlesbrough

1-0: Sunday, 23rd April

Manchester City

1-0: Saturday, 15th April

Manchester City

1-0: Saturday, 15th April

Manchester City

1-0: Saturday, 15th April

Chelsea

1-4: Sunday, 9th April

Chelsea

1-4: Sunday, 9th April

Charlton Athletic

0-0: Sunday, 2nd April

Manchester United

0-1: Wednesday, 29th March

Wigan Athletic

2-1: Saturday, 25th March

Manchester City

2-1: Monday, 20th March

Portsmouth

2-4: Saturday, 18th March

Bolton Wanderers

2-1: Wednesday, 15th March

Bolton Wanderers

2-1: Wednesday, 15th March

Bolton Wanderers

1-4: Saturday, 11th March

Everton

2-2: Saturday, 4th March

Everton

2-2: Saturday, 4th March

Bolton Wanderers

0-0: Saturday, 18th February

Birmingham City

3-0: Monday, 13th February

Birmingham City

3-0: Monday, 13th February

Sunderland

2-0: Saturday, 4th February

Sunderland

2-0: Saturday, 4th February

Arsenal

3-2: Wednesday, 1st February

Blackburn Rovers

4-2: Saturday, 28th January

Blackburn Rovers

4-2: Saturday, 28th January

Fulham

2-1: Monday, 23rd January

Aston Villa

2-1: Saturday, 14th January

Aston Villa

2-1: Saturday, 14th January

Norwich City

2-1: Saturday, 7th January

Chelsea

1-3: Monday, 2nd January

Charlton Athletic

0-2: Saturday, 31st December

Wigan Athletic

0-2: Saturday, 31st December

Portsmouth

1-1: Monday, 26th December

Newcastle United

2-4: Saturday, 17th December

Everton

2-1: Wednesday, 14th December

Blackburn Rovers

2-3: Saturday, 10th December

Birmingham City

2-1: Monday, 5th December

Manchester United

1-2: Sunday, 27th November

Tottenham Hotspur

1-1: Sunday, 20th November

Tottenham Hotspur

1-1: Sunday, 20th November

West Bromwich Albion

1-0: Saturday, 5th November

West Bromwich Albion

1-0: Saturday, 5th November

Liverpool

0-2: Monday, 31st October

Liverpool

0-2: Monday, 31st October

Bolton Wanderers

0-1: Wednesday, 26th October

Middlesbrough

2-1: Sunday, 23rd October

Middlesbrough

2-1: Sunday, 23rd October

Manchester City

1-2: Sunday, 16th October

Manchester City

1-2: Sunday, 16th October

Sunderland

1-1: Saturday, 1st October

Sunderland

1-1: Saturday, 1st October

Sunderland

1-1: Saturday, 1st October

Arsenal

0-0: Saturday, 24th September

Arsenal

0-0: Saturday, 24th September

Arsenal

0-0: Saturday, 24th September

Arsenal

0-0: Saturday, 24th September

Sheffield Wednesday

4-2: Tuesday, 20th September

Fulham

2-1: Saturday, 17th September

Fulham

2-1: Saturday, 17th September

Aston Villa

4-0: Monday, 12th September

Bolton Wanderers

1-2: Saturday, 27th August

Bolton Wanderers

1-2: Saturday, 27th August

Newcastle United

0-0: Saturday, 20th August

Newcastle United

0-0: Saturday, 20th August

Blackburn Rovers

3-1: Saturday, 13th August

Blackburn Rovers

3-1: Saturday, 13th August

Blackburn Rovers

3-1: Saturday, 13th August

did not play for West Ham during this season.

did not play for West Ham during this season.

did not play for West Ham during this season.

did not play for West Ham during this season.

did not play for West Ham during this season.