First Team Squad

Player profile and performance records.

Albian Ajeti (Striker)

Image

Albian Ajeti

Basel, Switzerland
Squad Number: 27
Position: Striker
Born: 26th Feb 1997 (Basel, Switzerland)
Signed: 8th Aug 2019 (£8,000,000)
Contract: 4 years + 2 year option
Previous Club: Basel

 

Albian Ajeti is yet play any matches this season.

Burnley

0-1: Wednesday, 8th July

(Replaced Fornals) As with most of his performances, he came on and ran about a bit in the small time he had.

Brighton & Hove Albion

3-3: Saturday, 1st February

Did not play.

Liverpool

0-2: Wednesday, 29th January

Did not play.

West Bromwich Albion

0-1: Saturday, 25th January

Did not play.

Gillingham

2-0: Sunday, 5th January

Did not play.

Southampton

1-0: Saturday, 14th December

Did not play.

Wolverhampton Wanderers

0-2: Wednesday, 4th December

(Replaced Haller) Last 10 mins, he had nothing to play with against a very deep Wolves defence.

Newcastle United

2-3: Saturday, 2nd November

(Replaced Noble) Offered close to nothing.

Crystal Palace

1-2: Saturday, 5th October

Did not play.

Bournemouth

2-2: Saturday, 28th September

Did not play.

Oxford United

0-4: Wednesday, 25th September

Two appearances against Newport and Oxford. Two appearances in which he is yet to justify his £8m signing on fee.

Manchester United

2-0: Sunday, 22nd September

Did not play.

Aston Villa

0-0: Monday, 16th September

Did not play.

Norwich City

2-0: Saturday, 31st August

Did not play.

Newport County

2-0: Tuesday, 27th August

Promising signs. Neat touches, alive in the box on the deck and in the air, didn’t look outmuscled or like he was going to just float around the box and wait for service.

Watford

3-1: Saturday, 24th August

Did not play.

Brighton & Hove Albion

1-1: Saturday, 17th August

Did not play.
Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.

Albian Ajeti did not play for West Ham during this season.