First Team Squad

Player profile and performance records.

Patrice Evra (Defender)

Image

Patrice Evra

Dakar, Senegal
Squad Number: 27
Position: Defender
Born: 15th May 1981 (Dakar, Senegal)
Signed: 7th Feb 2018 (0)
Contract: 6 months
Previous Club: n/a

KUMB Awards: Worst Player of the Year 2017/18 (runner-up); Worst Signing of the Year 2017/18 (third place).

Embed from Getty Images


Profile to follow soon...

 

Patrice Evra is yet play any matches this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Everton

3-1: Sunday, 13th May

(Replaced Mario) Comments to follow.

Manchester United

0-0: Thursday, 10th May

(Replaced Mario) Comments to follow.

Leicester City

2-0: Saturday, 5th May

Did not play.

Manchester City

1-4: Sunday, 29th April

Did not play.

Arsenal

1-4: Sunday, 22nd April

Did not play.

Stoke City

1-1: Monday, 16th April

Did not play.

Chelsea

1-1: Sunday, 8th April

(Replaced Cresswell) Comments to follow.

Southampton

3-0: Saturday, 31st March

Did not play.

Burnley

0-3: Saturday, 10th March

Did not play.

Swansea City

1-4: Saturday, 3rd March

Did not play.

Liverpool

1-4: Saturday, 24th February

Did not play.

Watford

2-0: Saturday, 10th February

Did not play.
Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.

Patrice Evra did not play for West Ham during this season.