2024/25 fixture list revealed

  • by Staff Writer
  • Tuesday, 18th June 2024

West Ham United will commence the 2024/25 campaign with a home fixture against Champions League qualifiers Aston Villa - and end it with a trip to newly-promoted Ipswich Town.

The fixture lists for all 20 member clubs pertaining to the new Premier League season were revealed this morning.


Embed from Getty Images


And in addition to the above dates, some of the more notable fixtures include another Boxing Day away from home - this time at Southampton, with the first game of the new year being a trip to reigning Premier League champions Manchester City.

The first away game of the season is a short trip across the city to Crystal Palace, Whilst December promises to be the busiest month with six fixtures and March the quietest, with just two.

And new Hammers boss Julen Lopetegui is scheduled to face his former club WOlverhampton Wanderers, for the first time on on 7 December in Stratford.

The full fixture list for the 2024/25 campaign - including current kick-off times, many of which will be subject to change - is as follows.


August
Saturday 17 August: Aston Villa (H) 5.30pm
Saturday 24 August: Crystal Palace (A) 3pm
Saturday 31 August: Manchester City (H) 3pm


September
Saturday 14 September: Fulham (A) 3pm
Saturday 21 September: Chelsea (H) 3pm
Saturday 28 September: Brentford (A) 3pm


October
Saturday 5 October: Ipswich Town (H) 3pm
Saturday 19 October: Tottenham Hotspur (A) 3pm
Saturday 26 October: Manchester United (H) 3pm


November
Saturday 2 November: Nottingham Forest (A) 3pm
Saturday 9 November: Everton (H) 3pm
Saturday 23 November: Newcastle United (A) 3pm
Saturday 30 November: Arsenal (H) 3pm


December
Tuesday 3 December: Leicester City (A) 7.45pm
Saturday 7 December: Wolverhampton Wanderers (H) 3pm
Saturday 14 December: AFC Bournemouth (A) 3pm
Saturday 21 December: Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 3pm
Thursday 26 December: Southampton (A) 3pm
Sunday 29 December: Liverpool (H) 3pm


January
Saturday 4 January: Manchester City (A) 3pm
Saturday 11 January: FA Cup 3rd Round TBC
Tuesday 14 January: Fulham (H) 7.45pm
Saturday 18 January: Crystal Palace (H) 3pm
Saturday 25 January: Aston Villa (A) 3pm


February
Saturday 1 February: Chelsea (A) 3pm
Saturday 8 February: FA Cup 4th Round
Saturday 15 February: Brentford (H) 3pm
Saturday 22 February: Arsenal (A) 3pm
Tuesday 25 February: Leicester City (H) 7.45pm


March
Saturday 1 March: FA Cup 5th Round
Saturday 8 March: Newcastle United (H) 3pm
Saturday 15 March: Everton (A) 3pm
Saturday 29 March: FA Cup quarter finals


April
Tuesday 1 April: Wolverhampton Wanderers (A) 7.45pm
Saturday 5 April: AFC Bournemouth (H) 3pm
Saturday 12 April: Liverpool (A) 3pm
Saturday 19 April: Southampton (H) 3pm
Saturday 26 April: Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 3pm/FA Cup semi finals


May
Saturday 3 May: Tottenham Hotspur (H) 3pm
Saturday 10 May: Manchester United (A) 3pm
Sunday 17 May: FA Cup Final
Sunday 18 May: Nottingham Forest (H) 3pm
Sunday 25 May: Ipswich Town (A) 4pm

* The EFL has confirmed the 2024/25 Carabao Cup competition will begin in mid-August, though the complete schedule is still to be announced.

* Something to say about this story? Please visit the KUMB Forum to leave a comment.



More News